Upcoming Events

Williamsport Events

Williamsport Events



city news
job listings
city directory
Pay Real Estate Taxes Online
Permit Applications
service request


Gabe Campana - Mayor of Williamsport Mayor Gabriel Campana

"Williamsport, a proud past,
a promising future."

Contact The Mayor


License Information Invalid!

The license information is corrupt, missing or invalid. Please check the license informaiton in the Settings.

License Error. [Help]

        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31





Mayor on facebook

Mayor on twitter

police on facebook

Recreation Dept. on facebook








City of Williamsport
Williamsport City Hall
245 West Fourth Street
Williamsport, PA 17701


Williamsport City Council


The next regularly scheduled City Council meeting is listed on the city calendar located  on this site and starts at 7:30 PM in City Hall Council Chambers. City Council meetings are televised live on Comcast channel 75 and are replayed the following Friday, at 9:00 am and 7:30 pm  To see a list of Council meetings, please check Resolution #8494, Setting meeting dates.  The meetings were set n October of 2015 for the 2016 Meetings.

City Council meetings are televised live on Comcast, Channel 75 at 7:30 pm unless otherwise indicated above. The meetings are also replayed on the Friday following the meeting at 9:00 am and 7:30 pm.

[From Left to Right] Bonnie Katz, Joel Henderson, Randall J Allison, Dr, Jonathan Williamson, Elizabeth Miele,  N. Clifford "Skip" Smith & Don Noviello



City Council members can be contacted at their City Hall address below:

Williamsport City Council
c/o City Clerk
245 West Fourth Street
Williamsport PA 17701
Phone: 570 327-7504
Fax: 570 327-7505
contact us

Jonanthan Williamson - Williamsport City CouncilDr. Jonathan Williamson
Council President Republican 2016-2020

Randy AllisonMr. Randy Allison Vice President
Republican 2016-2018


Bonnie Katz - Williamsport City CoucilMrs. Bonnie Katz Councilwoman
Republican 2016-2020


Don Noviello - Williamsport City CouncilMr. Don Noviello
Republican 2016-2020


Skip Smith - Williamsport City Council Mr. Clifford 'Skip' Smith Councilman
Republican 2014-2018



Joel Henderson - Williamsport City Council Mr. Joel Henderson Councilman
Republican 2016-2020



Elizabeth Miele - Williamsport City Council Ms. Elizabeth Miele Councilwoman
Democrat 2014-2018






© Copyright 2015 CityofWilliamsport.org - Design & Programming Impact Advertising